The synchronization of responses occurs automatically in the DataScope.

Responses sent offline will be stored locally on the device and automatically synchronized as soon as the Internet network is restored.

In any case, it is advisable to synchronize the device periodically, mainly to send the responses of the pending forms to the server.

Otherwise, the data will be stored locally (in the application only) in the "My Hystory" tab and will not appear on the web platform (Resume) until they are synchronized.

On the Web Platform, on the Resume section, under Activities you will be able to view two types of icons:

  • Currently syncing (circular arrows): that means that the responses are still being sent and synchronized with the web platform.

Having trouble syncing your form?

  • Already synced (check mark): meaning that all data have been sync and sent to the web platform.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Related Articles

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?