Yes, you can define the permissions that each user can have. To make changes in the profile of each user you should go to Settings> Users

Then press edit icon to modify the user.

Where you can check on a series of permissions so you are able to grant or limit access to each user.

Additionally you can limit the Forms and Locations that each user can access.

  1. Show Form Answers: Will give access so that users can see the answers submitted by other team members.
  2. Chat: Will give access so that users can comment each other forms.
  3. Answer Forms: Will give access so that users can respond to the forms without the need for them to be assigned.
  4. View Assigned Forms: Will give access so that users can see the forms assigned to them.
  5. Allow to change state of forms: Will give access so that users can assign a status to each form.
  6. Create List of Custom Data: Will give access so that users can modify lists.
  7. Modify Form Answers: Will give access so that users can modify some forms that they have already sent.
  8. Show and Create Users: Will give access so that users can add or remove users into the account. This may modify your billing.
  9. Export Data: Will give access so that users can export data into an Excel Spreadsheet..

Advance Config

  • Location Permissions: The permission to places allows the user to see only the forms that have been completed choosing that location. For the filter to be applied, the forms must have a "Single Option Data" type of question with the "List of Addresses" as the source of the data list. If this field is kept blank, the user will have no restrictions and will be able to see all the submitted forms, regardless of the place selected in the form.
  • Forms Permission: It allows you to select the forms that the user will be able to see and answer among the existing forms in his account. If this field is kept blank, the user will have no restrictions and will be able to access all the forms on the account.
Did this answer your question?