When a user is deactivated, the form's submissions that he/she has sent and were completed and synchronized are maintained into the system.
This form's submissions (answers) can be accessed through the Web Platform in the "Resume" tab (the user will not appear on the filter by user - use other filters), and the storage of data will depend on your plan (for paid plans data is stores for an unlimited time while the plan is active).
📌 How can I deactivate a user?
To disable a user, access Settings> Users> Activated section and click the trash can icon in the row for the user you wish to deactivate:
📌 How can I reactivate a user?
To reactivate a user, go to the Settings> Users> Deactivated section and click on the circular arrow icon in the row of the user you wish to reactivate: