When a form is deleted in our Mobile Form Builder, the responses to this form are still available in the system.

Although the form is deleted, it can be viewed by accessing the “Resume” section on the Web Platform (striked through), and its answers can be searched using the platform's filters:

If you want to delete a form, click on the button below to know more:


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Related Articles

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?