To disable your account please follow these steps:

  1. Sign in into your DataScope account.

  2. Click in Settings>App Settings.

  3. Scroll down and click in Advanced Config. 

  4. Finally click the Disable Account button.

***IMPORTANT:

When disabling your account, if you have users within it, be sure to change the user's emails if you want to add those same users' email addresses to a future account.

To do this, go to Settings> Users and click the pencil icon to edit them.

In case of disabling your account by mistake, you can contact our Support Team through the platform's Chat.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?