🔄 How to replace a user?
To replace a user, you must first deactivate the current user and then add the new user.
1. Deactivate the current user
Go to Settings and help > Users.
Find the user you want to replace in the Active tab.
Click Configure and select Disable.
The user will be deactivated and moved to the Deactivated section.
2. Add the new user
Once the previous user has been deactivated, you can add the new user to your account.
If the new user does not have a DataScope account, follow the instructions in:
📌 Important: When adding the new user, review their form, location, and other feature permissions to make sure they have the access they need to perform their tasks.
♻️ Want to reactivate the previous user?
If you need a deactivated user to use the account again, you can enable them from Users > Deactivated.
